<%@ Page Language="VB" %> PhotoJoiner.net - Join multiple photos together
Join multiple photos together
Privacy Policy
Our privacy policy is very simple. Your photos are yours. You own them. When you upload photos to PhotoJoiner.net or share them through apps, we temporarily save them on our servers to and they are deleted automatically from our servers after 30 minutes - forever. We don't ask you for any other private information.

If you choose to post the joined photos to Facebook or Twitter directly from PhotoJoiner.net or through our apps, and give us permission by connecting through Facebook or Twitter, then we get your email id from Facebook/Twitter and we store it in our database to keep a track of how many users are making use of the feature. Your email is not shared with anyone. We will never send you spam or any unsolicited emails. If we ever send you an email, it will come with an unsubscribe link so you can remove yourself form our list.

That's pretty much about it.

By using PhotoJoiner.net on the web or through apps, you consent to our privacy policy.

We reserve the right to change our privacy policy at any time and in case we decide to change the privacy policy, we will post the changes on this page.